1. Haunting the Halls of Kensington Palace

2. Charles and Me…and Camilla

3. Dangerous Woman

4. I Was Always Tidy

5. Husband in Training

6. It’s a Man’s World

7. She’s Sure a Better Mum to Him than I Was

8. Risky Business

9. The War of the Waleses

10. A Colony of Lepers

*All music and lyrics written, played, and sung by Jillann Gabrielle. 30+ minute performances are available NOW (before the official release of Princess Di: Gone but still kicking!) in Cabaret style with Miss Gabrielle in costume and character at the piano. Short monologues are acted in between the songs. The official release should be in the spring of 2020.